Church Council

Send an e-mail to the Church Council at churchcouncil@goodshepherdbismarck.com.
Joel Stugelmeyer

Joel Stugelmeyer

Council President 2020-2022

joels@starionbank.com

Kellie Erhardt

Kellie Erhardt

Council Vice President 2020-2022

kellie.erhardt@gmail.com

Jeanie Werre

Jeanie Werre

Council Secretary 2021-2023

Sam Arndorfer

Sam Arndorfer

2019-2021

sam.arndorfer@farmcreditmandan.com

Lance Gaebe

Lance Gaebe

2021-2023

Christian Helgeson

Christian Helgeson

2020-2022

christian.helgeson@ymail.com

Kjersti Hintz

Kjersti Hintz

2019-2021

khintz@bismarcknd.gov

Karl Liepitz

Karl Liepitz

2019-2021

karl.liepitz@MDUResources.com

Fred Walker

Fred Walker

2021-2023