Staff

Staff

To e-mail a staff member, please click their email. If they do not have an email listed and you wish to contact them, call the church at 701-255-1001.

Good Shepherd office hours September 2st through April 30th are:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.  

Friday 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. 

Good Shepherd office hours May 1st through September 1st  are:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.  

Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Volunteer and Part Time Positions:

Kordell Bauer- Volunteer Financial Specialist

Jim Craigmile – Accounting Specialist

Tanner Hostetter- Audio Video Specialist

Hunter Upgren- Audio Video Specialist

Annette Bjornstad

Annette Bjornstad

Executive Assistant Office Manager

annette@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Nicole Fehr

Nicole Fehr

Children & Family Ministry Coordinator

Nicole@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Peder Gulleson

Peder Gulleson

Director of Music & Worship

peder@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Ashley Greenwood

Ashley Greenwood

Confirmation and Senior High Youth Ministry Coordinator

ashley@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Scott Markovic

Scott Markovic

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

scott@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Vicki Martel

Vicki Martel

Organist


Melanie Nicklos

Melanie Nicklos

Parish Administrator

melanie@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Karen Petersen

Karen Petersen

Organist


Drew Sagsveen

Drew Sagsveen

A/V Specialist

drew@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Mary Nelson

Mary Nelson

Congregational Life Coordinator

mary@goodshepherdbismarck.com