Staff

Staff

To e-mail a staff member, please click their email. If they do not have an email listed and you wish to contact them, call the church at 701-255-1001.

 

Good Shepherd office hours

       Monday – Thursday                                   8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.  

       Friday                                                             8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 

 

Volunteer and Part Time Positions:

Kordell Bauer- Volunteer Financial Specialist

Jim Craigmile – Accounting Specialist

Tanner Hostetter- Audio Video Specialist

Hunter Upgren- Audio Video Specialist

Annette Bjornstad

Annette Bjornstad

Executive Assistant Office Manager

annette@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Nicole Fehr

Nicole Fehr

Children & Family Ministry Coordinator

nicole@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Peder Gulleson

Peder Gulleson

Director of Music & Worship

peder@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Ashley Greenwood

Ashley Greenwood

Confirmation and Senior High Youth Ministry Coordinator

ashley@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Kristi Heinrich

Kristi Heinrich

Communications Specialist

kristi@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Scott Markovic

Scott Markovic

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

scott@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Vicki Martel

Vicki Martel

Organist


Melanie Nicklos

Melanie Nicklos

Parish Administrator

melanie@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Mary J. Nelson

Mary J. Nelson

Congregational Life Coordinator

mary@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Karen Petersen

Karen Petersen

Organist