DLS Sheets

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Worship Saturday August 7, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - Sanctuary August 7, 2021 3
Worship Sunday August 8, 2021 @ 11:00 am - Sanctuary August 8, 2021 4
Worship Sunday August 8, 2021 @ 9:00 am - Sanctuary August 8, 2021 2
Worship Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - Hillside Park August 11, 2021 2
Worship Saturday August 14, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - Sanctuary August 14, 2021 6
Worship Sunday August 15, 2021 @ 9:00 am - Sanctuary August 15, 2021 9
Worship Sunday August 15, 2021 @ 11:00 am - Sanctuary August 15, 2021 9
Worship Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - Hillside Park August 18, 2021 2
Worship Saturday August 21, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - Sanctuary August 21, 2021 6
Worship Sunday August 22, 2021 @ 11:00 am - Sanctuary August 22, 2021 5
Worship Sunday August 22, 2021 @ 9:00 am - Sanctuary August 22, 2021 5
Worship Wednesday, August 25 2021 @ 6:30 pm - Hillside Park August 25, 2021 2
Rummage Sale Fundraiser August 28 August 23, 2021 - August 28, 2021 116
Worship Saturday August 28, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - Sanctuary August 28, 2021 9
Worship Sunday August 29, 2021 @ 9:00 am - Sanctuary August 29, 2021 5
Worship Sunday August 29, 2021 @ 11:00 am - Sanctuary August 29, 2021 5
Worship Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - Hillside Park - Final 2021 Worship in the Park September 1, 2021 2
Worship Saturday September 4, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - Sanctuary September 4, 2021 9
Worship Sunday September 5, 2021 @ 9:00 am - Sanctuary September 5, 2021 9
Worship Sunday September 5, 2021 @ 11:00 am - Sanctuary September 5, 2021 9
Worship Saturday September 11, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - Sanctuary September 11, 2021 9
Online Reader (recording) Tuesdays in August & September at 1:30 pm or later August 3, 2021 - September 28, 2021 8