Bible Verses

OR Psalm 6; Jeremiah 26:1-12; Revelation 2:8-11

Wednesday, June 24, 2020Psalm 86:11-17; Jeremiah 42:18-22; Matthew 10:5-23
OR Psalm 6; Jeremiah 38:1-13; Matthew 10:5-23

Thursday, June 25, 2020Psalm 13; Micah 7:18-20; Galatians 5:2-6
OR Psalm 89:1-4, 15-18; Jeremiah 25:1-7; Galatians 5:2-6

Friday, June 26, 2020Psalm 13; 2 Chronicles 20:5-12; Galatians 5:7-12
OR Psalm 89:1-4, 15-18; Jeremiah 25:8-14; Luke 17:1-4

Saturday, June 27, 2020Psalm 13; Genesis 26:23-25; Luke 17:1-4
OR Psalm 89:1-4, 15-18; Jeremiah 28:1-4; Luke 17:1-4

Sunday, June 28, 2020:Genesis 22:1-14 and Psalm 13; Jeremiah 28:5-9 and Psalm 89:1-4, 15-18;Romans 6:12-23Matthew 10:40-42

Monday, June 29, 2020Psalm 47; Genesis 22:15-18; 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12
OR Psalm 119:161-168; 1 Kings 21:1-16; 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12

Tuesday, June 30, 2020Psalm 47; 1 Kings 18:36-39; 1 John 4:1-6
OR Psalm 119:161-168; 1 Kings 21:17-29; 1 John 4:1-6

Wednesday, July 1, 2020Psalm 47; Isaiah 51:1-3; Matthew 11:20-24
OR Psalm 119:161-168; Jeremiah 18:1-11; Matthew 11:20-24

Thursday, July 2, 2020Psalm 45:10-17; Genesis 25:19-27; Romans 7:1-6
OR Psalm 145:8-14; Zechariah 1:1-6; Romans 7:1-6

Friday, July 3, 2020Psalm 45:10-17; Genesis 27:1-17; Romans 7:7-20
OR Psalm 145:8-14; Zechariah 2:6-13; Romans 7:7-20

Saturday, July 4, 2020Psalm 45:10-17; Genesis 27:18-29; Luke 10:21-24
OR Psalm 145:8-14; Zechariah 4:1-7; Luke 10:21-24

Sunday, July 5, 2020: Genesis 24:34-38, 42-49, 58-67 and Psalm 45:10-17 or Song of Solomon 2:8-13;Zechariah 9:9-12 and Psalm 145:8-14Romans 7:15-25a;  Matthew 11:16-19, 25-30

Wednesday, July 8, 2020Song of Solomon 2:8-13; Genesis 29:31-35; John 13:1-17
OR Psalm 131; Jeremiah 13:1-11; John 13:1-17

Thursday, July 9, 2020Psalm 119:105-112; Exodus 3:1-6; Romans 2:12-16
OR Psalm 65:9-13; Isaiah 48:1-5; Romans 2:12-16

Friday, July 10, 2020Psalm 119:105-112; Deuteronomy 32:1-10; Romans 15:14-21
OR Psalm 65:9-13; Isaiah 48:6-11; Romans 15:14-21

Saturday, July 11, 2020Psalm 119:105-112; Isaiah 2:1-4; John 12:44-50
OR Psalm 65:9-13; Isaiah 52:1-6; John 12:44-50

Sunday, July 12, 2020: Genesis 25:19-34 and Psalm 119:105-112;  ; Isaiah 55:10-13 and Psalm 65:(1-8), 9-13Romans 8:1-11Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23

Monday, July 13, 2020Psalm 142; Micah 1:1-5; 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8
OR Psalm 92; Leviticus 26:3-20; 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8

Tuesday, July 14, 2020Psalm 142; Jeremiah 49:7-11; Ephesians 4:17-5:2
OR Psalm 92; Deuteronomy 28:1-14; Ephesians 4:17-5:2

Wednesday, July 15, 2020Psalm 142; Obadiah 15-21; Matthew 13:10-17
OR Psalm 92; Proverbs 11:23-30; Matthew 13:10-17

Thursday, July 16, 2020Psalm 139:1-12, 23-24; Isaiah 44:1-5; Hebrews 2:1-9
OR Psalm 86:11-17; Isaiah 41:21-29; Hebrews 2:1-9

Friday, July 17, 2020Psalm 139:1-12, 23-24; Ezekiel 39:21-29; Hebrews 6:13-20
OR Psalm 86:11-17; Isaiah 44:9-17; Hebrews 6:13-20

Click on God Pause logo for
daily devotions