Bible Verses

Bible Verses

Thursday, November 15, 2018: 1 Samuel 2:1-10; 1 Samuel 1:21-28; 1 Timothy 6:11-21
OR Psalm 16; Daniel 4:4-18; 1 Timothy 6:11-21

Friday, November 16, 2018: 1 Samuel 2:1-10; 1 Samuel 2:18-21; Colossians 2:6-15
OR Psalm 16; Daniel 4:19-27; Colossians 2:6-15

Saturday, November 17, 2018: 1 Samuel 2:1-10; 1 Samuel 3:1-18; Mark 12:1-12
OR Psalm 16; Daniel 4:28-37; Mark 12:1-12

Sunday, November 18, 2018:1 Samuel 1:4-20 and 1 Samuel 2:1-10;Daniel 12:1-3 and Psalm 16;Hebrews 10:11-14, (15-18); 19-25;  Mark 13:1-8

Monday, November 19, 2018: Psalm 3; 1 Samuel 3:19-4:2; Hebrews 10:26-31
OR Psalm 13; Daniel 8:1-14; Hebrews 10:26-31

Tuesday, November 20, 2018: Psalm 3; Deuteronomy 26:5-10; Hebrews 10:32-39
OR Psalm 13; Daniel 8:15-27; Hebrews 10:32-39

Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Psalm 3; 1 Kings 8:22-30; Mark 13:9-23
OR Psalm 13; Zechariah 12:1-13:1; Mark 13:9-23

Thursday, November 22, 2018: Psalm 132:1-12; 2 Kings 22:1-10; Acts 7:54-8:1a
OR Psalm 93; Ezekiel 28:1-10; Acts 7:54-8:1a

Friday, November 23, 2018: Psalm 132:1-12; 2 Kings 22:11-20; 1 Corinthians 15:20-28
OR Psalm 93; Ezekiel 28:20-26; 1 Corinthians 15:20-28

Saturday, November 24, 2018: Psalm 132:1-12; 2 Kings 23:1-14; John 3:31-36
OR Psalm 93; Daniel 7:1-8, 15-18; John 3:31-36

Sunday, November 25, 2018:2 Samuel 23:1-7 and Psalm 132:1-12, (13-18);Daniel 7:9-10, 13-14 and Psalm 93;Revelation 1:4b-8;John 18:33-37

Monday, November 26, 2018: Psalm 63; 2 Kings 23:15-25; Revelation 11:1-14
OR Psalm 76; Daniel 7:19-27; Revelation 11:1-14

Tuesday, November 27, 2018: Psalm 63; 1 Samuel 17:55-18:5; Revelation 11:15-19
OR Psalm 76; Ezekiel 29:1-12; Revelation 11:15-19

Wednesday, November 28, 2018: Psalm 63; 2 Samuel 2:1-7; John 16:25-33
OR Psalm 76; Ezekiel 30:20-26; John 16:25-33

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Psalm 25:1-10; Nehemiah 9:6-15; 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11

Friday, November 30, 2018: Psalm 25:1-10; Nehemiah 9:16-25; 1 Thessalonians 5:12-22

Saturday, December 1, 2018: Psalm 25:1-10; Nehemiah 9:26-31; Luke 21:20-24

Sunday, December 2, 2018:Jeremiah 33:14-16;Psalm 25:1-10;1 Thessalonians 3:9-13;Luke 21:25-36

Monday, December 3, 2018: Psalm 90; Numbers 17:1-11; 2 Peter 3:1-18

Tuesday, December 4, 2018: Psalm 90; 2 Samuel 7:18-29; Revelation 22:12-16

Wednesday, December 5, 2018: Psalm 90; Isaiah 1:24-31; Luke 11:29-32

Thursday, December 6, 2018: Luke 1:68-79; Malachi 3:5-12; Philippians 1:12-18a

Friday, December 7, 2018: Luke 1:68-79; Malachi 3:13-18; Philippians 1:18b-26

 

Click on God Pause logo for
daily devotions