Church Council

Send an e-mail to the Church Council at churchcouncil@goodshepherdbismarck.com.
Sam Arndorfer

Sam Arndorfer

Council President 2019-2021

sam.arndorfer@farmcreditmandan.com

Heather LeMoine

Heather LeMoine

Council Vice President 2018-2020

hj.lemoine@gmail.com

Joel Stugelmeyer

Joel Stugelmeyer

Council Secretary 2020-2022

joels@starionbank.com

Christian Helgeson

Christian Helgeson

2020-2022

christian.helgeson@ymail.com

Royce Schultze

Royce Schultze

2020-2021

rolls61@yahoo.com

Kellie Erhardt

Kellie Erhardt

2020-2022

kellie.erhardt@gmail.com

Addy Houston

Addy Houston

2018-2020

bathmc62@msn.com

Karl Liepitz

Karl Liepitz

2019-2021

Karl.Liepitz@MDUResources.com

Kjersti Hintz

Kjersti Hintz

2019-2021

khintz@bismarcknd.gov