Church Council

Send an e-mail to the Church Council at churchcouncil@goodshepherdbismarck.com.
Joel Just

Joel Just

Council President 2017-2020

joel_just@bismarckschools.com
Addy Houston

Addy Houston

Vice-President 2018-2021

bathmc62@msn.com
Karl Liepitz

Karl Liepitz

Council Secretary 2019-2022

Karl.Liepitz@MDUResources.com

Claudia Kuball

Claudia Kuball

2017-2020

cjkuball@yahoo.com
Wendy Anderson-Berg

Wendy Anderson-Berg

2017-2020

wendyaberg@gmail.com
Jeff Ubben

Jeff Ubben

2018-2021

jrubben@nd.gov
Heather LeMoine

Heather LeMoine

2018-2021

hj.lemoine@gmail.com
Sam Arndorfer

Sam Arndorfer

2019-2022

Sam.Arndorfer@farmcredit.com

Kjersti Hintz

Kjersti Hintz

2019-2022

khintz@bismarcknd.gov