Staff

Staff

To e-mail a staff member, please click their email. If they do not have an email listed and you wish to contact them, call the church at 701-255-1001.

Good Shepherd office hours are 

Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.  

Friday
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. 

Kordell Bauer – Financial Specialist

Sandy Meidinger – Accounting Specialist

David Rohrscheib – Custodian

Annette Bjornstad

Annette Bjornstad

Executive Assistant Office Manager

annette@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Peder Gulleson

Peder Gulleson

Director of Music & Worship

peder@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Paige Mattson

Paige Mattson

Communications & Graphic Design Specialist

paige@goodshepherdbismarck.com

Wendy Curry

Wendy Curry

Congregational Life Coordinator

wendy@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Scott Markovic

Scott Markovic

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

scott@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Melanie Nicklos

Melanie Nicklos

Parish Administrator

melanie@goodshepherdbismarck.com

Nicole Fehr

Nicole Fehr

Children & Family Ministry Coordinator

Nicole@goodshepherdbismarck.com


Vicki Martel

Vicki Martel

Organist


Karen Petersen

Karen Petersen

Organist